Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Furlong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Furlong

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Chwala

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for someone who has your best interest in mind and will take the time to explain coverages to you, Adam is your man. He made me feel comfortable with my decision and made sure I understood my coverages….he has a great mustache as well!"

lisa herrera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron and the gang are the friendliest group! Stop by and see what savings he can do for you!"

Arturo Arcega Gordillo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very Good"

Laura Russell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his office are so helpful and thorough. Insurance can be confusing and you really need a professional who knows what they’re doing to help you navigate the buying process. I highly recommend!"

N N

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Needed a Homeowners Insurance Binder for a borrower to close on a mortgage loan and they were quick. Justin did an amazing job and went out of his way to may sure the documents were perfect. He wanted to make sure the Borrower has what they need and the Lender does too. He is very friendly and helpful. This was a reminder of why I use State Farm for myself, because of their friendliness and how efficient they are!!"

Stephanie Gonzales

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this team, thank you Justin for all your help."

Virginia Cordova

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Statefarm representative Justin Furlong was very knowledgeable and courteous he exceeded more than I had expected in answering every question I had, I have recommended Statefarm to members of my family as well as friends. I enjoyed my experience and am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Statefarm for employing only the best people to service customers on your behalf.....V. Boytique-Hinojosa"

Jennifer Tijerina

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron Furlong is a great agent. He is courteous and always cares about his customers. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Ruben Arreguin

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight to the point where I can save money and still have good coverage."

Robbin Santana

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been one of the few people that has gone above and beyond for me. Being new to the insurance game, Aaron helped me guide through what I really needed and could afford. He's concise and extremely understanding. I honestly think that choosing him to be my agent was the best decision of 2022 that I have ever made."

Joel Moncado

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very helpful. I was comparing auto policies with USAA and he help me out with a great bundle deal. Thanks Aaron."

Nate “Maverick” F.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and good priced insurance from state farm..."

Kaitlyn Berry

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and the team are awesome!! Kind, funny, and caring are definitely things I always look for - exactly what they are! They listen and take time to know each individual they meet and try to do what they can for everyone. Keep up the great work!"

Sharonda

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called their office to cancel my car insurance because it was too expensive and I found a more reasonable rate but I have not received any confirmation that it was cancelled or a pro-rated refund for what I paid for the month. They brush you off. They're very indifferent if you're not a client any longer, completely unethical and bad business. You're response is false. I cancelled my policy 5 days ago. Come on. I only heard from you guys after I wrote my review. Something is off. You told me it takes a few days for the finance department to get the refund processed but wrote 2 weeks here. I've cancelled other lines of insurance with various companies and have never had this issue."

TJ Griffin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive to details. Understanding of needs. Always there. Highly recommend!"

Eugeny Tilvaldiev

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. When Mr. Furlong took over, he personally reached out to ensure meets my needs for vehicles and house. Whenever I have to change my insurance coverage, his office is friendly and efficient in making changes and sending me my new insurance cards the same day via email. Staff is wonderful about returning communication in a timely manner to answer my questions or address my concern."

surelyvanilla1

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my coverage.."

Xochitl Martinez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente insurance, my stepdaughter got her car and life insurance way shipper than other places, the person who helped us (Lucy Castillo) was really nice an efficient, also she was so kind to tell us ways to have discounts like having life and car insurance can make a really big difference, and it was so easy. Totally recommend this place"

Sonya Ramsey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Great process"

Caleb Rosenthal

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy is amazing. She’s very kind, and makes you feel like you’re part of the State Farm family from the moment you hear her voice."

pete enriquez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and friendly service!!"

Tola Scott

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best car insurance I’ve had and my agent Aaron is an Amazing agent.Any kind of concerns of questions that I might have if he can’t answer right then and there he makes sure that he gets back to me with an answer ASAP. Thank you Aaron!!"

April Perez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Furlong is the best agent I have ever been with! He responds to my questions in a timely manner. He is always available when I need him and he doesn’t beat around the bush, he takes care of business. Thanks Aaron for all you do keep up the great work!"

Ashlie Collins

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is awesome!!! He goes above and beyond to help his clients and makes sure he gets the best deals and is always looking out to help you save and get the best coverage. He helped me save 112.00 dollars a month in insurance and will make sure your needs are all met. I highly recommend talking to him for all your insurance needs."

joshua arocho

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They understand my goal of saving money and help me to stay on that track."