Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Resch

Tyler Resch

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Resch
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Adam Clayton at State Farm to secure insurance, and I must say, the experience exceeded my expectations. From the first call to the last, I was treated with warmth and professionalism. Adam took the time to understand my unique needs and patiently walked me through the various coverage options available. He didn't just sell me a policy; he took the time to educate me about the intricacies of each coverage type, ensuring that I made an informed decision. What truly set Adam apart was his genuine care for my well-being. He wasn't just interested in making a sale; he was genuinely concerned about providing me with the best possible protection for me and my family. His honesty and integrity were evident throughout the entire process, making me feel confident and secure in my decision. Thanks to Adam's expertise and dedication, I now have peace of mind knowing that I am adequately covered in the event of an accident or unforeseen circumstance. I highly recommend State Farm and Adam Clayton to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance services. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of It’s Kujokijo

It’s Kujokijo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by It’s Kujokijo
"Bill was exceptional to work with he did all he can to ensure I have the best plan for what I am looking for. This state farm insurance company sure knows what they are doing g everyone I have worked with here is just an outstanding member of society and are pro customer. Thank you all for all you do."
Profile photo of Cheryl Ramsey

Cheryl Ramsey

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Ramsey
"Talking them is like talking to family. Very sweet and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Tran

Michael Tran

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tran
"I made a review almost a year ago so I want to do an update. Aaron Furlong gave me the best experience/ service a year ago when he didn’t know me and still has a year later. Not sure if it’s a San Antonio thing but so many (in my personal experience across numerous industries) businesses lack the customer service aspect. Aaron Furlong helped me through a recent escalation and went above what was needed, even told me to go about my day while he personally stayed on a call to try and speed things up. This is someone who will actually TAKE CARE of you and not just take your money."
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garcia
"Justin is very kind and welcoming it’s is great customer service all around"
Profile photo of melissa goytia

melissa goytia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa goytia
"Justin is awesome. He goes out of his way to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable when it comes to the ins and outs of insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Trey Schader

Trey Schader

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Schader
"Talked to Justin yesterday and really helped me out!!! Recommend him 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Andrew Perez

Andrew Perez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"Excellent Service from Adam, Justin, and Jennifer at State Farm Auto Insurance🚌🚗 I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Adam, Justin, and Jennifer from State Farm Auto Insurance, and I must say, their service exceeded my expectations. From start to finish, they were attentive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Adam, Justin, and Jennifer demonstrated a deep understanding of their products and policies, taking the time to thoroughly explain my coverage options and answer all of my questions. They were patient and courteous throughout the process, making me feel valued as a customer. Not only did they provide exceptional customer service, but they also helped me find the best possible insurance plan tailored to my needs and budget. Their professionalism and dedication to their work were evident in every interaction I had with them. Overall, I highly recommend State Farm Auto Insurance, especially with Adam, Justin, and Jennifer on their team. Their exemplary service made the insurance process hassle-free, and I feel confident knowing that I have reliable coverage in place. Thank you, Adam, Justin, and Jennifer, for your outstanding assistance! ***Please give these wonderful people a bonus State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Sharad Ponduri

Sharad Ponduri

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharad Ponduri
"Aaron and Justin are best in the biz. They provide prompt responses and are soooooo helpful. Best experience ever working with them."
Profile photo of Bill Morang

Bill Morang

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Morang
"It is hard to single out one person who went above and beyond, because the entire staff did just that to address all of my concerns. This agency is phenomenal. I have a better understanding of the coverages I have and now understand why I need those coverages. Thank you all very much for getting me properly insured, and looking out for my best interests. I feel valued as your client!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Loeffler

Pamela Loeffler

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Loeffler
"Aaron and the team at State Farm have always been amazing! I have always been able to reach someone to help timely and most importantly they are always working to help save me money. An awesome team to do business with!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth “Liz” P

Elizabeth “Liz” P

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth “Liz” P
"I just recently had an issue that Justin very professionally handled for my family. Justin and the whole team there at his office are always so very helpful and friendly. They are the reason I stay with them. 😀"
Profile photo of CYNTHIA CUENCA

CYNTHIA CUENCA

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CYNTHIA CUENCA
"I've worked with Aaron and Justin Furlong for coverage on my RVs and they're both always on top of things and get me the best rates! Truly appreciate their attentiveness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Yvette Santillanes

Yvette Santillanes

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Santillanes
"I want to say thank you to both Aaron and Justin for all their help. Justin provided recommendations that helped me. They respond fairly quickly when I’ve reached out. Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Julie R.

Julie R.

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie R.
"You will not find a more responsive insurance agent than the Aaron Furlong State Farm team. I reached out several months ago, while shopping for one insurance agent that could handle all my policies. Adam was kind and clearly explained all the policy options to me. I foolishly went with a Farmers agent based simply on price. Six months later I called Adam because he’s literally the only trustworthy insurance rep I’ve ever met and Farmers was being shady and non-responsive. Adam was right about everything. We got my home and auto policies established and laid out a plan to add umbrella and life. Adam helped me get every possible discount applied and goes above and beyond every time I reach out. The whole office responds to texts, phone calls, and emails fast - faster than I can respond, but the level of support never waivers. I don’t do reviews in general, but finding honest insurance agents that will help you after you sign up isn’t easy. You can’t go wrong here."
Profile photo of Diana Allen

Diana Allen

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Allen
"Aaron is the Best!"
Profile photo of Johnny Torres

Johnny Torres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Torres
"State Farm group went way out to keep me informed and attentive to my needs while saving me money, yet keep good quality insurance for home and auto"
Profile photo of Corey Wallace

Corey Wallace

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Wallace
"Every time I Call no matter who answers the phone my questions are handled with no issues could've picked a better team"
Profile photo of Norma Gonzalez

Norma Gonzalez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Gonzalez
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Zayda Rodriguez

Zayda Rodriguez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayda Rodriguez
"Aaron from StateFarm explained in detail everything I needed for my policy coverage! He was really helpful and nice to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Sanchez

Kim Sanchez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sanchez
"Love this insurance but what I love more is the customer service. Justin is always willing to help me with whatever I need. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Juan F. Ortega

Juan F. Ortega

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan F. Ortega
"Aaron and Justin are both super knowledgeable in the industry they provided great insight/recommendations to me. I highly recommend you visit their office and you will get taken care of from the moment you walk in"
Profile photo of Irene Herrera

Irene Herrera

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Herrera
"I have been with State Farm for 40+years. Thank you for the great service"
Profile photo of Ernesto Navarro

Ernesto Navarro

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Navarro
"Justin Furlong is the best representative in San Antonio professional.Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brenda Black

Brenda Black

November 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Black
"Quick turn around on getting a quote. Friendly staff."