Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Flores

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Flores
"I spoke with Jennifer Tijerina several times this morning and she was able to help and resolve my payment issue. She was extremely helpful and lowered my stress level! Thank you so much for your help this morning as this has been a stressful week and you made going into the weekend a little less stressful. I appreciate you!"

Kristian Esparza

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Esparza
"So far I've had a good experience with Mr. Adam helping me along the way with getting my Insurance started, giving me good advice , the deal is best price in town I tell you ! State farm is the best car insurance to have , Adam is the best agent for this client to have 🙌"

Andrew Perez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"Finding a good insurance is very stressful and difficult especially if your a 23 year old guy. When I was desperately looking around for a good insurance I got a call Adam an amazing, hardworking gentleman who went above and beyond to help me find the best rates possible. What I like about Aaron Furlong team, is that they are literally a family and make you feel like a member to their family. With most insurance companies you do not get that kind of recognition. When I went to the location I had No clue what to expect. As soon as I went inside those doors, Justin and Adams hospitality was amazing so I knew from the beginning I was in good hands and that this was the insurance company I want. Adam, Justin, and Aaron (The whole team), went way out their way to help me fix, and get a wonderful rate. Words cannot express my gratitude, and stress relief when I met these wonderful people. I highly recommend these guys if you're shopping around for insurance. Thank you Adam, Aaron, Justin and State Farm !!!"

Chris Hernandez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hernandez
"Justin helped me out he's a grate guy"

Eddie P

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie P
"Really good business, rates, and people. My family has been with them for 20+ years and I just stay consistent. Thanks for all you do! I combine my home and auto too for massive discounts."

corvette1999100

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corvette1999100
"Aaron and his staff treated me like family from the moment I came to the office. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Took care of all my insurance needs. A+"

Josephine Aguilar

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Aguilar
"I've been with State Farm for years. Any concerns,claims and or questions everyone at Aaron Furloughs office are always very helpful."

Monica Chwala

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Chwala
"If you’re looking for someone who has your best interest in mind and will take the time to explain coverages to you, Adam is your man. He made me feel comfortable with my decision and made sure I understood my coverages….he has a great mustache as well!"

lisa herrera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa herrera
"Aaron and the gang are the friendliest group! Stop by and see what savings he can do for you!"

Arturo Arcega Gordillo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Arcega Gordillo
"Very Good"

Laura Russell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Russell
"Aaron and his office are so helpful and thorough. Insurance can be confusing and you really need a professional who knows what they’re doing to help you navigate the buying process. I highly recommend!"

N N

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N N
"Great service!! Needed a Homeowners Insurance Binder for a borrower to close on a mortgage loan and they were quick. Justin did an amazing job and went out of his way to may sure the documents were perfect. He wanted to make sure the Borrower has what they need and the Lender does too. He is very friendly and helpful. This was a reminder of why I use State Farm for myself, because of their friendliness and how efficient they are!!"

Stephanie Gonzales

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gonzales
"Love this team, thank you Justin for all your help."

Virginia Cordova

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Cordova
"Statefarm representative Justin Furlong was very knowledgeable and courteous he exceeded more than I had expected in answering every question I had, I have recommended Statefarm to members of my family as well as friends. I enjoyed my experience and am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Statefarm for employing only the best people to service customers on your behalf.....V. Boytique-Hinojosa"

Jennifer Tijerina

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tijerina
"Aaron Furlong is a great agent. He is courteous and always cares about his customers. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Andres Temblador

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Temblador
"I was looking for car insurance after I moved states and was looking for no less than 5 stars, Aaron and his team live up to the rating. He was quick to help me get the lowest rates and make sure I understood everything about my new car policy and the level of coverage I have. I have recommended him to any an all who will listen and will purchase all my future insurance needs from him. I would not take a second longer but i recommend you take your insurance needs to this team and you will be taken care of. They are always a call away, trust my reviews, this is the place to go for car, home and personal insurance!!!.You wont regret it!"

Ruben Arreguin

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Arreguin
"Straight to the point where I can save money and still have good coverage."

Robbin Santana

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Santana
"Aaron has been one of the few people that has gone above and beyond for me. Being new to the insurance game, Aaron helped me guide through what I really needed and could afford. He's concise and extremely understanding. I honestly think that choosing him to be my agent was the best decision of 2022 that I have ever made."

Joel Moncado

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Moncado
"Aaron was very helpful. I was comparing auto policies with USAA and he help me out with a great bundle deal. Thanks Aaron."

Nate “Maverick” F.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate “Maverick” F.
"Great agent and good priced insurance from state farm..."

Kaitlyn Berry

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Berry
"Aaron and the team are awesome!! Kind, funny, and caring are definitely things I always look for - exactly what they are! They listen and take time to know each individual they meet and try to do what they can for everyone. Keep up the great work!"

Sharonda

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sharonda
"I called their office to cancel my car insurance because it was too expensive and I found a more reasonable rate but I have not received any confirmation that it was cancelled or a pro-rated refund for what I paid for the month. They brush you off. They're very indifferent if you're not a client any longer, completely unethical and bad business. You're response is false. I cancelled my policy 5 days ago. Come on. I only heard from you guys after I wrote my review. Something is off. You told me it takes a few days for the finance department to get the refund processed but wrote 2 weeks here. I've cancelled other lines of insurance with various companies and have never had this issue."

TJ Griffin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Griffin
"Attentive to details. Understanding of needs. Always there. Highly recommend!"

Eugeny Tilvaldiev

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eugeny Tilvaldiev
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. When Mr. Furlong took over, he personally reached out to ensure meets my needs for vehicles and house. Whenever I have to change my insurance coverage, his office is friendly and efficient in making changes and sending me my new insurance cards the same day via email. Staff is wonderful about returning communication in a timely manner to answer my questions or address my concern."

surelyvanilla1

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by surelyvanilla1
"I love my coverage.."